Administration/Faculty

Administration

Trudy Clark

Superintendent

 tclark@bdstorm.org

Damen Kugel

PK12-Principal

 dkugel@bdstorm.org

Faculty

Beth Ardissono

5-8 Math, 5 Reading

 bardiss@bdstorm.org

Chris Ardissono

9-12 Math

 ardisson@bdstorm.org

Richard Ault

5-8 Language Arts

 rault@bdstorm.org

Denise Carlson

Grade 1

 decarlson@bdstorm.org

Jill Catlett

5-8 Social Studies

 jicatlett@bdstorm.org

Beth Dolnicek

Media Specialist,
2-8 Keyboarding

 bdolnicek@bdstorm.org

Rodney Drews

2-4 Music & 5-8 Band

 rdrews@bdstorm.org

Laura Baird

Grade 4

lbaird@bdstorm.org

Wendy Friesen

PK-12 Art, Yearbook

 wfriesen@bdstorm.org

Shawna Garland

9-12 Business Education & Computers

 sgarland@bdstorm.org

Ivan Aguilar

7-12 Spanish

 iaguilar@bdstorm.org

Lichelle Houchin

PK-1 & 9-12 Special Education

 lhouchin@bdstorm.org

Cathleen Hergott

Grade 2

 chergott@bdstorm.org

Alicia Hoffman

Guidance Counselor &
7-12 Family Consumer Sciences

 ahoffman@bdstorm.org

Cammie Freitag

Grade 3

 cfreitag@bdstorm.org

Fred Kluck

9-12 Social Studies

 fkluck@bdstorm.org

Ruth Kowalski

9-12 English, Speech/Drama

 rkowalski@bdstorm.org

Jennifer Krupicka

2-8 Special Education

 jkrupick@bdstorm.org

Siera Meyer

7-12 Industrial Arts

 smeyer@bdstorm.org

Doug Otto

PK-8 Physical Education, Drivers Education

 dotto@bdstorm.org

Aaron Peterson

9-12 Science

 apeterson@bdstorm.org

Daina Philippi

Pre-Kindergarten

 dphilippi@bdstorm.org

Debra Pope

Title I, 5 Science

 dpope@bdstorm.org

Patricia Remmers

Kindergarten

 premmers@bdstorm.org

Alex Rudolph

PK-1 – 5-8 Vocal & HS Band

 arudolph@bdstorm.org

Ali Strong

Pre-Kindergarten

 astrong@bdstorm.org

Mark Rotter

10-12 Physical Education &
6-8 Science

 mrotter@bdstorm.org

Office Personnel

 Sara Dierking

 District Business Officer

 sdierking@bdstorm.org

 Andi Domeier

 Secretary

 adomeier@bdstorm.org

 Denise McGinley

 Office Manager

 dmcginley@bdstorm.org

 Diane Smith

 Secretary

 dsmith@bdstorm.org

 Maintenance

 

Dean Dirks

Maintenance

Mary Houser

Custodian

Lynn Houser

Custodian

Berdon Pederson

 Maintenance

Barb Williams

 Custodian

 

 Paraprofessionals

 Joy Lentfer

 Paraprofessional

Donna Schweer

 Paraprofessional

Jackie Swartzendruber

 Paraprofessional

Michelle Sybrant

 Paraprofessional

 Elaine Werner

 Paraprofessional

Sheri Norder

 Paraprofessional

 Toni Szydlo

 Paraprofessional

Cooks 

 Amanda Barney

 Bruning Cook

 abarney@bdstorm.org

 DeEtta Christensen

 Davenport Cook

 dchristensen@bdstorm.org