Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Kolin Haecker

Kolin Haecker

Superintendent

402-364-2225

Email

Biography

Damen Kugel

Damen Kugel

PK-12 Principal

Email

Biography

FACULTY

Beth Ardissono

5-8 Math, 5 Reading

bardiss@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Fred Kluck

9-12 Social Studies

fkluck@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Ruth Kowalski

9-12 English, Speech/Drama

rkowalski@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Jennifer Krupicka

2-8 Special Education

jkrupick@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Siera Meyer

7-12 Industrial Arts

smeyer@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Doug Otto

PK-8 Physical Education, Drivers Education

dotto@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Daina Philippi

Pre-Kindergarten

dphilippi@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Logan Zeleny

lzeleny@bdstorm.org

Email

Biography

Patricia Remmers

Kindergarten

premmers@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

David Morrison

PK-1 Music & High School Vocal and Band

David Morrison

Biography

Ali Strong

Pre-Kindergarten

astrong@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Alicia Hoffman

Guidance Counselor & 7-12 Family Consumer Sciences

ahoffman@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Chris Ardissono

9-12 Math

ardisson@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Richard Ault

5-8 Language Arts

rault@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Brooke Soukup

Grade 1

Email

Teacher Website

Jill Catlett

5-8 Social Studies

jicatlett@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Beth Dolnicek

Media Specialist, 2-8 Keyboarding

bdolnicek@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Megan Frerichs

2-4 Music & 5-8 Band

Email

Biography

Andrea Happel

Grade 4

Email

Biography

Wendy Friesen

PK-12 Art, Yearbook

wfriesen@bdstorm.org

Teacher Webiste

Shawna Garland

9-12 Business Education & Computers

sgarland@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Ivan Aguilar

7-12 Spanish

iaguilar@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Lichelle Houchin

PK-1 & 9-12 Special Education

lhouchin@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

Mark Rotter

10-12 Physical Education & 6-8 Science

mrotter@bdstorm.org

Teacher Website

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Sara Dierking

District Business Officer

sdierking@bdstorm.org

Andi Domeier

Secretary

adomeier@bdstorm.org

Denise McGinley

Office Manager

dmcginley@bdstorm.org

Diane Smith

Secretary

dsmith@bdstorm.org

MAINTENANCE

Dean Dirks

Maintenance

Mary Houser

Custodian

Lynn Houser

Custodian

Berdon Pederson

Maintenance

Barb Williams

Custodian

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Joy Lentfer

Paraproffesional

Donna Schweer

Paraprofessional

Michelle Sybrant

Paraprofessional

Dee Jalas

Paraprofessional

Sheri Norder

Paraprofessional

Toni Szydlo

Paraprofessional

Marci Reinsch

Paraprofessional

COOKS

Amanda Barney

Bruning Cook

abarney@bdstorm.org

DeEtta Christensen

Davenport Cook

dchristensen@bdstorm.org