Administration/Faculty

Administration

Trudy Clark Superintendent  tclark@bdstorm.org
Damen Kugel PK12-Principal  dkugel@bdstorm.org

Faculty

Beth Ardissono 5-8 Math, 5 Reading  bardiss@bdstorm.org
Chris Ardissono 9-12 Math  ardisson@bdstorm.org
Richard Ault 5-8 Language Arts  rault@bdstorm.org
Denise Carlson Grade 1  decarlson@bdstorm.org
Jill Catlett 5-8 Social Studies  jicatlett@bdstorm.org
Beth Dolnicek Media Specialist,
2-8 Keyboarding
 bdolnicek@bdstorm.org
Rodney Drews 2-4 Music & 5-8 Band  rdrews@bdstorm.org
Laura Baird Grade 4 lbaird@bdstorm.org
Wendy Friesen PK-12 Art, Yearbook  wfriesen@bdstorm.org
Shawna Garland 9-12 Business Education & Computers  sgarland@bdstorm.org
Ivan Aguilar 7-12 Spanish  iaguilar@bdstorm.org
Lichelle Houchin PK-1 & 9-12 Special Education  lhouchin@bdstorm.org
Cathleen Hergott Grade 2  chergott@bdstorm.org
Alicia Hoffman Guidance Counselor &
7-12 Family Consumer Sciences
 ahoffman@bdstorm.org
Cammie Freitag Grade 3  cfreitag@bdstorm.org
Fred Kluck 9-12 Social Studies  fkluck@bdstorm.org
Ruth Kowalski 9-12 English, Speech/Drama  rkowalski@bdstorm.org
Jennifer Krupicka 2-8 Special Education  jkrupick@bdstorm.org
Siera Meyer 7-12 Industrial Arts  smeyer@bdstorm.org
Doug Otto PK-8 Physical Education, Drivers Education  dotto@bdstorm.org
Aaron Peterson 9-12 Science  apeterson@bdstorm.org
Daina Philippi Pre-Kindergarten  dphilippi@bdstorm.org
Debra Pope Title I, 5 Science  dpope@bdstorm.org
Patricia Remmers Kindergarten  premmers@bdstorm.org
Alex Rudolph PK-1 – 5-8 Vocal & HS Band  arudolph@bdstorm.org
Ali Strong Pre-Kindergarten  astrong@bdstorm.org
Mark Rotter 10-12 Physical Education &
6-8 Science
 mrotter@bdstorm.org

Office Personnel

 Sara Dierking  District Business Officer  sdierking@bdstorm.org
 Andi Domeier  Secretary  adomeier@bdstorm.org
 Denise McGinley  Office Manager  dmcginley@bdstorm.org
 Diane Smith  Secretary  dsmith@bdstorm.org

 Maintenance

 
Dean Dirks Maintenance
Mary Houser Custodian
Lynn Houser Custodian
Berdon Pederson  Maintenance
Barb Williams  Custodian
 

 Paraprofessionals

 Joy Lentfer  Paraprofessional
Donna Schweer  Paraprofessional
Jackie Swartzendruber  Paraprofessional
Michelle Sybrant  Paraprofessional
 Elaine Werner  Paraprofessional
Sheri Norder  Paraprofessional
 Toni Szydlo  Paraprofessional

Cooks 

 Amanda Barney  Bruning Cook  abarney@bdstorm.org
 DeEtta Christensen  Davenport Cook  dchristensen@bdstorm.org